The Daily Belmore

opinions, links, and more…

Second Friday In A Row; Dangit!

I know, I know, I’m supposed to update this blog every day.  And for the most part, I’ve been very good about it.  But for the last two Fridays, I have failed my valued readers, and for that I do apologize.

Last week, I was busy visiting my parents and getting my brakes fixed in my car.  And yesterday I was pretty busy running some errands when my radiator hose blew out.  Needless to say, I already had a full plate, and that little snafu caused the blog to get wiped from the list of priorities.

The good news?  I’m back, and I’m going to make a valiant effort to not have any more linkless dates on that little calendar to the right.  So get ready for some awesome links and other fun stuff (as soon as I have a chance to catch up on all of the news…it’s like I’ve been on a different planet for the last 24 hours).

Oh, and thanks to those of you that came out for The Blakes’ shows last night.  They were a lot of fun!

October 6, 2007 - Posted by | Musings |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

