The Daily Belmore

opinions, links, and more…

Music: The Saturday Knights Record Release Party

I’ll admit, this is pretty shameless self-promotion.  But that aside…

The Saturday Knights (MCs Tilson and Barfly with DJ Suspence) are coming out with a full-length album on that fashionable label I help out at, Light In The Attic.  It’s called Mingle, and it is fucking incredible.  I’m not just saying that because I’m connected, I really think it’s a fabulous album (and yes, I have a copy, and no, you can’t have it).  It comes out June 24th, and to coincide with it, they’ll be playing the Nectar on June 27th with The Budos Band (who also fucking rule) for their CD Release Party.  I’ll be there, and I suggest any and all of you in the Seattle area to join me.  The details are below, and scroll down for a few MP3s.

May 28, 2008 - Posted by | Music | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

